Life.

Life hasn’t been so great lately.  I am working a nice job that is taking a lot to get used to.  Me and the girl split up.  I have no money for Christmas presents.  I am going to get a lot less family time than I would desire for this holiday season.  Things just don’t seem to be going my way.  I feel very confused with every aspect of my life especially who exactly I am and what exactly that means.  But I suppose times of transition are always supposed to be like this.  And that’s what this is a time of transition.  I must stand my ground and look into the burning eyes of the dragon, because that’s all I can do. 

I have to have hope. 

I have to carry the love. 

It’s the best I can do. 

And I am doing my best. 

Never give up! 

I am with you in your struggles as you are with me in mine. 

Love Always,

Noely

Leave a Reply

