Yesterday…

So yesterday was really bad.  It started Sunday night.  I had a great weekend and I was feeling really good and really positive.  I had gone back to my hometown for the weekend and I saw a lot of friends and family.  I went out with this really pretty girl and we had a really cute time.  I really like her, but when I am with her I have to be a guy and I don’t know if I will ever be able to tell her.  On Sunday she made a comment that kind of upset me and I started to wonder if I would ever be able to find somebody that I could really connect with.  I also got an email that had a really unfortunate subject line to it.  And my sister in law posted something that really hurt my feelings.  In short everything kind of went to pot on Sunday evening.  I am having a great bit of trouble writing lately too.  I feel really depressed.  The world just seems so bad sometimes.  I don’t know how I will carry through, but I think I will…

Anyways,

Thanks for listening,

Love Always

Noely  

Leave a Reply

