The Grinch was a quitter… and quitters never win…

Okay, I know I am usually an upbeat seeming kind of person, well in between horrible depressive bouts… But it’s getting that time of year that I really loath… Christmas… It’s not the love and the magic and the togetherness that I hate… it’s the music… There are literally like two or three good Christmas songs… That’s it… and people seem to go nuts for that crap… Not me… Maybe I just have a bad association with Christmas music… Maybe I need somebody to throw me down and make love to me as Christmas music plays….

Nah… I’d like like to listen to good music…

Ha!~ 

I hope you are doing well…

Love Always

Noely

One thought on “The Grinch was a quitter… and quitters never win…

Leave a Reply

