All the new people…

I love that there are so many people following my blog right now.  I like to think that I have new people in my life listening to me and trying to understand me.  I like to think that I have people rooting for me and commiserating with me.  I like to think that I have people that are reading my words and liking what I have to say.  I like to think that people are loving me through these words.  Or at least I like to think that we are looking at them together and sharing them like a perfect blue sky on a nice summer day.  

I like to think that, but I am also a paranoid sort.  Sometimes I get scared that this is all a joke and that people are laughing at me.  I get scared that everybody will go away.  I don’t know if my experiences have just made me more timid or paranoid.  I don’t know if I am just naturally neurotic. 

But even if this is just a brief moment where you read my words and hear the whispers of my heart all I can offer you is my sincere gratitude.  Thanks.  This means a lot to me.  It makes me feel hopeful and not so alone.  It makes me feel appreciated, respected and wanted.  It says to me that I don’t always have to hide away.  That there are people out there that can accept me for what I am.  

I hope that’s true.  

Because I need that right now.  

And you know what?  

I hope you love Noely.  

Because Noely love you!  

Love Always

Noely

 

 

21 thoughts on “All the new people…

Leave a Reply

