Nano

I am doing the National Write a Novel in a month thing this year.  It’s already confusing.  I don’t know who is driving the car so to speak.  Am I the one pushing this forward?  Is it the guy from my dreams?  Are we the same, just mirror images of each other; through the looking glass of our shared soul?  Is this my story?  Is it his?  Is it ours?  Are we one together, yet always apart?  Do I love him?  Does he love me?  So many questions… and nobody to ask…

Love Always

Noely

 

Leave a Reply

