Awakening.

So I wake up this morning and my first thought is that I want to be a girl.  Like, forever.  I feel so sure in that moment, but I also know that it is a spur of the moment kind of realization.  At any rate it’s not like I can push a button this morning and make my dream come true.  I am coming to the realization that this body will never be exactly what I want it to be, even with surgery.  I can do little things to make a home within this skin.  Maybe that is everybody to a greater or lesser degree.  

I hope your world is filled with love and acceptance and that you are able to feel right and right at home.  

Love Always

Noely

 

Leave a Reply

