I’m Back!

Well I finally got my computer back. I’m sorry I haven’t been around much. I have had a lot going on. Well, to fill you in on some of the things that have been going on lately. My computer kind of had a meltdown so I haven’t had any way to really post here. I had a nervous breakdown and then I had a birthday. The birthday was much better, than the nervous breakdown. I got my first purse and I was able to present myself to some of my close friends as Noely, which was awesome. All of them were really supportive and made me feel really self and welcome. Work is changing, maybe for the better, but we shall have to see how that goes. I have also decided to detox from Alcohol. It’s been rough, but I think I can do it. I have also entered into a therapy program which is great. I think this will give me the tools I need to grow as a person. I’ve also been attending meetings with the LGBTQIQ. So I think I might have found a place to belong. That is really important. Anyways, sorry I’ve been away so long. I hope you are doing well. And I hoped that you missed me at least a little. I promise I will be around more from now on.

Love Always,
Noely

Leave a Reply

