Oh, yeah.

I’m at home and my dad keeps flitting around behind me and I have to keep switching to another page that isn’t about queer stuff.  I just want to be like: “Hey, I’m doing queer stuff right now!”  Of course if I could say that then it wouldn’t be a problem at all.  So that’s a weird conundrum. 

I decided how I am going to tell my folks….

Next big holiday that comes up that involves cards and presents I think I will just write: “From your loving daughter”  That will probably raise some eyebrows. 

Just kidding. 

I don’t know how to tell them, but I think I will know when the time is right. 

I just hope I have the courage when the time comes. 

What do you think? 

Love always,

Noely

 

Leave a Reply

